Franklin Park Mall's Santa Visiting Hours 2022
  Nov 25, 2022 - Dec 24, 2022
  11:00 am - 07:00 pm

Santa's Visiting Hours  November 25 – December 24

Ho! Ho! Ho! It’s time for that time honored traditional visit with Santa. Visit him in his Wishing Garden in the Macy’s wing!

Friday, November 25, 202210:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 202211:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 202212:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 202211:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 202212:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 202211:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 202212:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 202211:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 202212:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 202211:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)10:00 am - 4:00 pm




Live Chat